Spring Pinterest Challenge: Floating Console Table

Peach & Pine We've moved

Thanks for visiting our blog! We can’t wait to tell you all about how to make a $22 Floating Console Table, but we are now blogging at a new home! So hop on over here for all the details!

Processed with VSCO with s2 preset

This entry was posted in Home Details, Living Room, Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Spring Pinterest Challenge: Floating Console Table

  1. I need to do this behind my couch…it’s perfect! Great job. 🙂

  2. Looks great! I love how you styled it with the lamps and kept it simple. I have been wanting to do this for a while now.

  3. Adriane says:

    I’m using three of those folding TV tables behind my couch because I can’t bring myself to pay the $400 CB2 wants for a sofa table. This is brilliant, thanks for sharing!

  4. Tamsyn says:

    Great idea with the brackets! So much less work than building a full on console 🙂

  5. Chaney says:

    This turned out so well! The brackets were brilliant – I’m sure not having to build legs saved y’all a lot of time and money! Thanks for visiting my blog. I’m looking forward to browsing around yours!

  6. This is such a great project! Inspired by your post, we built one this weekend and can’t get over how much it is impacting the whole space. I’m doing a write-up about it that I’ll be posting tomorrow morning and I’m linking back here. Thanks for sharing.

  7. Pingback: 2013 Blog Favorites | allpreciousandpleasant

  8. Pingback: State of the Household Address | allpreciousandpleasant

Leave a Reply

